Menu Close

Certification Solution

ISO 9001

Quality Management Systems

The ISO 9001 standard is a globally-accepted management system that integrates a company’s internal processes across the entire organization, facilitating a process approach for managing the business with an emphasis on managing risk.

ISO 9001 follows a higher level structure to make it easier to use in conjunction with other management system standards such as ISO 14001, ISO 45001, etc that utilizes ISO 9001 as the base structure and then adds their industry-specific requirements to the standard.

ISO 14001

Environmental Management Systems

ISO 14001 is a globally-accepted Environmental Management System (EMS). It is applicable to any business who wants to be proactive in controlling their impact on the environment. ISO 14001 certification helps businesses achieve this goal by providing tools to help them control the environmental impact of their activities, products and services to achieve their environmental and economic goals. The ISO 14001 Standard is designed to support environmental protection and prevention of pollution in balance with socio-economic needs.

ISO 45001

ISO 45001:2018 is the management system standard that specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system throughout an organization. ISO 45001 gives clear guidelines on how the working conditions in an organization must be. It enables the organizations to provide safe and healthy working conditions by ruling out chances of workplace accidents and disease, thereby proactively improving its performance of the OH&S.